For employers/admins: In the employee sections and employee docs I see every single person who ever worked here and have to search through. Would like the option to toggle on/off inactive employees, so I can still find them but once they're terminated I don't have to keep seeing them and sorting through all of them.
| Type | Change to Existing Feature |