Please add a way to hide the knowledge base or restrict what clients can see. With it available to everyone, company admins can take it upon themselves to make changes without realizing that they could mess up complicated setups or scriptings. Troubleshooting then becomes very difficult and time-consuming. There are clients that we really would prefer they come to us to make changes rather than try to do it themselves.
| Type | Change to Existing Feature |